top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRenee

My Labor of Love

Updated: May 21, 2018

Garrett's Bandcamp site I've been working on for nearly two years. Somehow I feel compelled to compile and share the beautiful music that my son created while here on this earth. Though mostly in raw demo form, they still convey his passion for God, Life and people. I will continue to add to the site as I discover more. Garrett's beautiful words, melodies and Spirit live on in each song; reflecting his heart and Hope.


https://garrettmiller.bandcamp.com




61 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May is Mental Health Month...

For those of us who have a loved one who’s struggled with mental health issues or perhaps you personally battle some form on the spectrum of mental illness; anxiety, depression, PTSD, eating disorders

bottom of page